Lippukunnanjohtaja

Henri Peltomaa
044 270 3405

Lippukunnanjohtajan apulainen

Riikka Kataja
040 527 9338

Sihteeri

Tarja Rosenqvist
040 096 7206

Rahastonhoitaja

Jukka Hietikko
040 825 2944

Hallitus

Henri Peltomaa (044 270 3405 | henripeltomaa@gmail.com)
Riikka Kataja (040 527 9338 | riikka.kataja@gmail.com)
Anna Kasvinen (anna.kasvinen@gmail.com)
Katri Kivinen (katri.inkinen@live.fi)
Matias Mattila (matiasmattila42@gmail.com)
Terhi Rajala (050 317 1453 | terhi.rajala1@gmail.com)
Tarja Rosenqvist (040 096 7206 | tarja.rosenqvist@gmail.com)

Luotsit

Sudenpentuluotsi Tarja Rosenqvist (tarja.rosenqvist@gmail.com)
Seikkailijaluotsit Riikka Kataja (riikka.kataja@gmail.com) ja Katri Kivinen (katri.inkinen@live.fi)
Tarpojaluotsi Matias Mattila (matiasmattila42@gmail.com)
Vaeltajaluotsi Aleksi Ojanperä (ojanpera.aleksi@gmail.com)

Toimihenkilöt

Ohjelmajohtaja Riikka Kataja (riikka.kataja@gmail.com)
Pestijohtaja Terhi Rajala (terhi.rajala1@gmail.com)
Koulutusvastaava Miia Vuorinen (miia.partio@gmail.com)
Viestintävastaava Jenny Juhala (jenny_vuorinen@hotmail.com)
Kalustovastaava Matias Mattila (matiasmattila42@gmail.com)
UXU-vastaava Jarmo Vuorinen (javu.vuorinen@wippies.fi)
Vanhempainryhmän vastaava Jarmo Vuorinen (javu.vuorinen@wippies.fi)
Kalenteriketut Henri Peltomaa (henripeltomaa@gmail.com) ja Terhi Rajala (terhi.rajala1@gmail.com)
Ansiomerkkivastaava Katri Kivinen (katri.inkinen@live.fi)
Verkkovastaava Jukka Hietikko (jukka.hietikko@iki.fi)
Perhepartiovastaava Hanna Sookari
Kuksavastaava Henri Peltomaa (henripeltomaa@gmail.com)